Society of Hickory Golfers Board of Directors

Please feel welcome to contact your Board members with questions, ideas and concerns.

SoHG Board and Terms of Office

Email – Fullboard@hickorygolfers.org

President – Hamp Munsey, to May 2016

Matt Dodds, to May 2015

Mike Stevens, to May 2015

Tad Moore, to May 2015

Mike Just, to May 2016

Dave Brown, to May 2016

Barb Kopec, to May 2017

Bill "Ernie" Ernst, to May 2017

Eddie Breeden, to May 2017

President-Elect – TBA 

 

Executive Committee Members

Execboard@hickorygolfers.org

Hamp Munsey, President@hickorygolfers.org

Bob Caston

Treasurer – Jim Clawson, Treasurer@hickorygolfers.org

Membership – Andy Moye, Membership@hickorygolfers.org

Marketing – Matt Dodds, Marketing@hickorygolfers.org

Secretary – James Davis, Secretary@hickorygolfers.org

Bill "Ernie" Ernst

 

Standing Committees

Chair, Equipment Committee – Rob Ahlschwede, equipment@hickorygolfers.org

Chair, U.S. Hickory Open Committee – Dave Brown, mashie.golfer@gmail.com

Chair, SoHG Handicap Committee – Lang Willie Engelson, carolinahickory@gmail.com

Chair, Events – Chris Deinlein and Bill Geisler, Events@hickorygolfers.org

Chair, International – Lionel Freedman, info@worldhickoryopen.com

Chairs, Regional Groups – Roger Hill – hillgolf@gmail.com, and Lang Willie Engelson – carolinahickory@gmail.com