Society of Hickory Golfers Board of Directors

Please feel welcome to contact your Board members with questions, ideas and concerns.

SoHG Board and Terms of Office

President – Hamp Munsey,   to May 2016

Marketing – Matt Dodds,   to May 2015

Mike Stevens,   to May 2015

Tad Moore,  to May 2015

Mike Just,  to May 2016

Dave Brown,  to May 2016

Barb Kopec,  to May 2017

Bill "Ernie" Ernst,  to May 2017

Eddie Breeden,  to May 2017

President-Elect – TBA 


Executive Committee Members

Hamp Munsey,

Bob Caston,

Treasurer – Jim Clawson,

Membership – Andy Moye,

Marketing – Matt Dodds,

Secretary – James Davis,

Bill "Ernie" Ernst,


Standing Committees

Chair, Equipment Committee – Rob Ahlschwede,

Chair, U.S. Hickory Open Committee – Dave Brown,

Chair, SoHG Handicap Committee – Lang Willie Engelson,

Chair, Events – Hamp Munsey,

Chair, International – Lionel Freedman,

Chairs, Regional Groups – Roger Hill –, and Lang Willie Engelson –