Society of Hickory Golfers Board of Directors

Please feel welcome to contact your Board members with questions, ideas and concerns.

SoHG Board and Terms of Office

President – Hamp Munsey, hampm@atlanticpkg.com   to May 2016

Marketing – Matt Dodds, matt@brandthropology.com   to May 2015

Mike Stevens, amstevens@ij.net   to May 2015

Tad Moore, tad@tadmoore.com  to May 2015

Mike Just, mjust@louisvillegolf.com  to May 2016

Dave Brown, mashie.golfer@gmail.com  to May 2016

Barb Kopec, somefatcatz7@gmail.com  to May 2017

Bill "Ernie" Ernst, bernst@new.rr.com  to May 2017

Eddie Breeden, paynes4ever@hotmail.com  to May 2017

President-Elect – TBA 

 

Executive Committee Members

Hamp Munsey, hampm@atlanticpkg.com

Bob Caston, caston356@me.com

Treasurer – Jim Clawson, jimclawson@virginia.edu

Membership – Andy Moye, andymoye@gmail.com

Marketing – Matt Dodds, matt@brandthropology.com

Secretary – James Davis, jdavis2364@gmail.com

Bill "Ernie" Ernst, bernst@new.rr.com

 

Standing Committees

Chair, Equipment Committee – Rob Ahlschwede, swedeberger@gmail.com

Chair, U.S. Hickory Open Committee – Dave Brown, mashie.golfer@gmail.com

Chair, SoHG Handicap Committee – Lang Willie Engelson, carolinahickory@gmail.com

Chair, Events – Hamp Munsey, hampm@atlanticpkg.com

Chair, International – Lionel Freedman, info@worldhickoryopen.com

Chairs, Regional Groups – Roger Hill – hillgolf@gmail.com, and Lang Willie Engelson – carolinahickory@gmail.com