Society of Hickory Golfers Board of Directors

 

SoHG Board/Executive Committee

President – Bob Caston, caston356@me.com

President-Elect – Hamp Munsey, hampm@atlanticpkg.com

Secretary – James Davis, jdavis2364@gmail.com

Treasurer – Jim Clawson, jimclawson@virginia.edu

Long Range Planning – Breck Speed, bspeed@aol.com

Marketing – Matt Dodds, matt@brandthropology.com

At Large – Mike Just, mjust@louisvillegolf.com

At Large – Tad Moore, tad@tadmoore.com

At Large – Mike Stevens, amstevens@ij.net

At Large – Dave Brown, mashie.golfer@gmail.com

At Large – Rob Ahlschwede, swedeberger@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee Members

Immediate Past President – Chris Deinlein, cdeinlein@triad.rr.com

Membership – Andy Moye, andymoye@gmail.com

Events – Hamp Munsey, hampm@atlanticpkg.com

International – Lionel Freedman, info@worldhickoryopen.com


Standing Committees

Chair, Equipment Committee – Rob Ahlschwede, swedeberger@gmail.com

Chair, U.S. Hickory Open Committee – Dave Brown, mashie.golfer@gmail.com


Please feel welcome to contact your Board members with questions, ideas and concerns.