Society of Hickory Golfers Board of Directors

Please feel welcome to contact your Board members with questions, ideas and concerns.

SoHG Board and Terms of Office

Email – Fullboard@hickorygolfers.org

President – Dave Brown, to May 2016

Hamp Munsey, to May 2016

Mike Just, to May 2016

Barb Kopec, to May 2017

Bill "Ernie" Ernst, to May 2017

Eddie Breeden, to May 2017

Bill Geisler, to May 2018

Bill Reed, to May 2018

Richard Schmidt, to May 2018

President-Elect – TBA

Executive Committee Members

Execboard@hickorygolfers.org

Dave Brown, President@hickorygolfers.org

Bob Caston, atlarge@hickorygolfers.org

Treasurer – Jim Clawson, Treasurer@hickorygolfers.org

Membership – Andy Moye, Membership@hickorygolfers.org

Marketing – Matt Dodds, Marketing@hickorygolfers.org

Secretary – James Davis, Secretary@hickorygolfers.org

Bill "Ernie" Ernst, atlarge@hickorygolfers.org

 

Standing Committees

Chair, Equipment Committee – Rob Ahlschwede, equipment@hickorygolfers.org

Chair, U.S. Hickory Open Committee – Dave Brown, mashie.golfer@gmail.com

Chair, SoHG Handicap Committee – Rick Rechter, handicaps@hickorygolfers.org

Chair, Events – Chris Deinlein and Bill Geisler, Events@hickorygolfers.org

Chair, International – Lionel Freedman, info@worldhickoryopen.com